barterpaster.blogg.se

You tube eminem sorry mama
You tube eminem sorry mama








“We are very close friends we are just trying to raise our kids together and make it as normal for them as possible. It just hurts and now this.” She also said that Eminem had been “very supportive” of her. “After the death of my sister I had to go look at her dead in that trailer and just everything that was being said about her. “Honestly, I was starting to do better,” she said. She also says she deals with depression, and the loss of her twin sister – dead from an alleged drug overdose – was too much to bear. Kim said she had been clean for a decade, but she struggles with being in the public eye. It had nothing to do with the rest of the case.” I took pills, and I hit the gas and aimed for the pole.” She confirmed that this was a suicide attempt, and “that’s why those records were sealed. I knew no one else, but myself would get hurt. “After I realized how much drama it was causing, I willingly unsealed the files so everybody could know my personal business yet again,” she said. I wrote the first verse and a half in rehab.

you tube eminem sorry mama

At the time I felt like, This is it for me. In May 2016, she called into the Mojo In The Morning show to say that the incident was actually a suicide attempt. Eminem told Vibe in June 2009, 'And one of the only reasons that I put that track on there is that I feel like its the best song out of that batch that I did when I wasnt sober. At first, it was reported to be a case of DUI, but the court records were sealed. She struck a utility pole, and her SUV landed upside down in a ditch. In October 2015, according to Fox 2 Detroit, Kim was involved in a one-car crash at 23 Mile and Card roads in Macomb County. Throughout his career, he has had 10 number-one albums on the Billboard 200. Eminem is the best-selling artist of the 2000s in the United States. “ Leaving you was fucking harder than / Sawing off a fucking body limb.” Kim Has Struggled With Depression. Marshall Bruce Mathers III (born October 17, 1972), known professionally as Eminem (often stylized as EMINM), is an American rapper, songwriter, record producer, record executive, and actor. ‘Cause I loved you, but I hated that me / And I don’t wanna see that side again / But I’m sorry, Kim / More than you could ever comprehend,” he raps later in the track.

you tube eminem sorry mama

“You hit me once and that I would use / To continue the pattern of abuse / Why did I punch back? Girls, your dad is a scumbag, I’m confused.” However, at one glance - ‘Till I Collapse,” “Soldier,” “Say Goodbye To Hollywood,” “Mockingbird,” and “When I’m Gone” - and one can see how Kim has been Eminem’s muse throughout his career.Įminem ultimately apologized to Kim in 2017 on the song “Bad Husband,” per Genius. The website Gunaxim put together a list in 2010, though a decade later, it’s incomplete.

you tube eminem sorry mama

From there, references to Kim would appear throughout Eminem’s discography. “Kim,” also from The Marshall Mathers LP, the same album with “Stan,” acts as a prequel to “’97 Bonnie & Clyde” and is a graphic depiction of a man killing his wife.










You tube eminem sorry mama